The Third and Final Series of ‘Dickinson’ Released on Apple TV+

By 5th November 2021 Representation

The Third and Final Series of 'Dickinson' Released on Apple TV+

The third and final series of ‘Dickinson’, with music by Drum & Lace with Ian Hultquist, is released on 5th November on Apple TV+.

 “Emily Dickinson’s most productive time as an artist falls amid the raging American Civil War and an equally fierce battle that divides her own family. As Emily tries to heal the divides around her, she wonders if art can help keep hope alive and whether the future can be better than the past.”

The anachronistic comedy series stars Hailee Steinfeld as the title heroine, and series 3 will include returning cast members Toby Huss, Adrian Blake Enscoe, Anna Baryshnikov, Ella Hunt, Amanda Warren, Chinaza Uche, and Jane Krakowski alongside rapper Wiz Khalifa who will reprise his role as Death. Series creator Alena Smith will also be making her debut as director in this series.

The first 3 episodes will be released on the 5th November, with subsequent episodes released weekly until the 24th December.