Fate: The Winx Saga

Matt Biffa was the music supervisor for Archery Pictures’ 6-part series, ‘Fate: The Winx Saga’ for Netflix, directed by Lisa James Larsson, Hannah Quinn, and Stephen Woolfenden. Connor Hughes was the music editor for the series.

“Fairies attend a magical boarding school in the Otherworld, where they must learn to master their magical powers while navigating love, rivalries and the monsters that threaten their very existence.” 

The live-action series stars Abigail Cowen (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina) as Bloom, Hannah van der Westhuysen as Stella, Precious Mustapha as Aisha, Eliot Salt (Normal People) as Terra, Elisha Applebaum as Musa, and Sadie Soverall as Beatrix.

It also features Freddie Thorp as Riven, Danny Griffin as Sky, Theo Graham as Dane and Jacob Dudman as Sam along with Eve Best (Nurse Jackie), Robert James-Collier, Josh Cowdery, Alex Macqueen and Eva Birthistle.

Similar projects


Be the first to hear Air-Edel’s latest news.