Netflix Releases ‘Heartstopper’

By 22nd April 2022 Representation

Netflix Releases 'Heartstopper'

Netflix released the 8-part series ‘Heartstopper’, music supervised by Matt Biffa and Ciara Elwis, today 22nd April. ‘Hearstopper’ is based on the novel by Alice Oseman and the series is directed by Euros Lyn.

 “Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. When gentle Charlie and rugby-loving Nick meet at secondary school, they quickly discover that their unlikely friendship is blossoming into an unexpected romance. Charlie, Nick and their circle of friends must navigate the ever relatable journey of self discovery and acceptance, supporting each other as they learn to find their most authentic selves.”