‘Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire’ Released in Cinemas

By 22nd March 2024 Representation

'Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire' Released in Cinemas

Dario Marianelli composed the original score for Columbia Pictures’ film ‘Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire’, directed by Gil Kenan. The film is released in cinemas today, 22nd March.

Score Coordinators: Maggie Rodford & Lucy Evans
Additional Music & Music Programming: Jody Jenkins
Music & Score Editor: Mark Willsher

“In ‘Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire’, the Spengler family returns to where it all started – the iconic New York City firehouse – to team up with the original Ghostbusters, who’ve developed a top-secret research lab to take busting ghosts to the next level. But when the discovery of an ancient artifact unleashes an evil force, Ghostbusters new and old must join forces to protect their home and save the world from a second Ice Age.”

Cast includes Paul Rudd, Carrie Coon, Finn Wolfhard, Mckenna Grace, Kumail Nanjiani, Patton Oswalt, Celeste O’Connor, Logan Kim, Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd, Ernie Hudson, and Annie Potts.