Warner Bros. UK Releases ‘Unwelcome’ in Cinemas

By 27th January 2023 Representation

Warner Bros. UK Releases 'Unwelcome' in Cinemas

Warner Bros. Pictures’ feature film ‘Unwelcome’, with original music by Air-Edel composer Christian Henson, is released in cinemas today, 27th January, in UK and Ireland.

Music Supervisor: Maggie Rodford
Conductor: Terry Davies

“‘Unwelcome’ stars Hannah John-Kamen and Douglas Booth as a couple who escape their urban nightmare to the tranquility of rural Ireland only to discover malevolent, murderous goblins lurking in the gnarled, ancient wood at the foot of their new garden. Additional cast include Golden Globe nominee Colm Meaney, Jamie-Lee O’Donnell, Chris Walley and Kristian Nairn. Directed by Jon Wright, the film is based on an original screenplay by Mark Stay.”