Patrick Doyle Composes for ‘Big Mouth’ Series 6

By 28th October 2022 Representation

Patrick Doyle Composes for an Episode of 'Big Mouth'

Today, Netflix releases the sixth series of the Primetime Emmy Award-winning animation ‘Big Mouth’. Executive producers Mark Levin and Jennifer Flackett invited Air-Edel composer Patrick Doyle to score the third episode in the new series entitled ‘Vagina Shame’, having previously collaborated on ‘Nim’s Island’.

The music for the series was recorded and mixed at Air-Edel Studios by Nick Taylor.

“‘Big Mouth’ follows teenage friends who find their lives upended by the wonders and horrors of puberty in this edgy comedy from real-life pals Nick Kroll and Andrew Goldberg”