Everything Now

Air-Edel composers Rupert Cross and Theo Vidgen scored the Netflix series ‘Everything Now’ with Laura Mvula.

Produced by Left Bank Pictures, the series was music supervised by Ciara Elwis.

Nick Taylor mixed the soundtrack in Air-Edel Studio 1 and Darryl O’Donovan was the music editor.

“After months in recovery for an eating disorder, 16-year-old Mia devises a bucket list of quintessential teen experiences to make up for lost time.”

Similar projects


Be the first to hear Air-Edel’s latest news.