Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus

Air Edel’s Martin Stig Andersen composed the score with Mick Gordon for MachineGames ‘Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus’.

“The game is a sequel to ‘Wolfenstein: New Order’, which is set in America 1961. Similarly to ‘New Order’, the game has us playing BJ Blazkowicz, who begins his new adventure while still recovering from the assassination of Nazi General Deathshead. There are familiar faces from ‘New Order’ who come back for more as well as a few new faces.”


Previous Project

Ali’s Wedding

Next Project

The Death of Stalin